Our Upcoming Trainings


Type of Training
Duration (Days)
Price INR
Online Training
Certified Trainer
Live Virtual Classroom (LVC)
4 days
Coming Soon


Course Overview

It is a 4-day intense training program accredited as per The Open Group standards. The Open Group is a global consortium that enables the achievement of business objectives through IT standards. With more than 400 member organizations, IT a diverse membership that spans all sectors of the IT community — customers, systems and solutions suppliers, tool vendors, integrators and consultants, as well as academics and researchers.

All aspects of TOGAF Certification course are discussed in detail. The class discussions are complemented with quizzes at the end of each lesson. All topics, quizzes, and exercises should be completed in the 4 days of training.

After completing the training, application, and the practice tests, participants can request to take up the actual TOGAF® exam at a Prometric Test Centers scheduled through Prometric site. If successfully completed both the exams (Level 1 and Level 2), the participant will be rewarded with the Certification of TOGAF 9.2 from The Open Group.

Request Callback !

Steps to Get Certification


Steps to get certificatoin


Enterprise Architecture TOGAF Framework ensures Business Strategy Alignment with Information Technology Alignment for survival & competing of the Enterprises across the globe for the fortune 500 Companies. Open Group TOGAF 9 Certification Program for People (the Program) is intended to make certification available to people who have knowledge and understanding of TOGAF Version 9. TOGAF stands for The Open Group Architecture Forum. The Program is intended to evolve to address subsequent versions of TOGAF that The Open Group may publish from time to time. TOGAF is the open enterprise architecture standard used by the world’s leading organizations to improve business efficiency. Certification is achieved through a two-part exam, following a course of self-study or an Accredited TOGAF 9 Training Course. This training course covers all the learning units mandated by The Open Group to achieve TOGAF 9 certification. The current syllabus is based on the TOGAF 9.2 standard since December 2018

The Program currently recognizes two levels of certification.

Course Kit:

The course consists of the following:

Exam Details:

Advice for Candidates Taking Exams with Pearson VUE Click here to view

Sample Certificate





Get In Touch

Submit your Query, we will get back to you shortly.